State of the American Traveler  - Complimentary webinars

Presented By:

NEXT WEBINAR: 

Thursday, June 1, 2017, 1:00 PM*** EST - Technology Edition

State of the American Traveler New Technology Webinar  (1 pm ET/10 am PT)

From Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Chatbots to live streaming and new types of VR/AR and 360 video - there is a bewildering array of new technologies for travelers. The Technology Edition of the State of the American Traveler from Destination Analysts distills the use of new technology and new media by US Travelers. This includes the latest insights on how travelers are responding to Google's  changes in search and travel related content. We will highlight key insights and practical takeaways on new technology opportunities & challenges for travel marketers along with the core insights on the outlook for travel for US leisure travelers. Share this link with your colleagues and make sure you block out this hour on Thursday, June 1st 2017 at 1 pm ET/12 noon CT.  Register here

SAVE THE DATES:

Thursday, August 11, 2017, 2:00 PM EST - Generations Edition

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 2:00 PM  EST - Mobile Edition 

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 2:00 PM EST- Phocuswright Year in Review & Year ahead: 10 Key trends for tourism marketers